Thomson Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Thomson has an approximate area of 1.0 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Breakwater, East Geelong, Newcomb, South Geelong, St Albans Park and Whittington.

It is within the council of Greater Geelong City.

It is within the state electorate of Geelong.

It is within the federal electorate of Corio.