Sunshine North Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Sunshine North has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Albion, Avondale Heights, Braybrook, Kealba, Keilor East, St Albans and Sunshine.

It is within the council of Brimbank City.

It is within the state electorate of St Albans.

It is within the federal electorate of Maribyrnong.