Sunshine Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Sunshine has an approximate area of 4.7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Albion, Ardeer, Braybrook, Brooklyn, Sunshine North, Sunshine West and Tottenham.

It is within the council of Brimbank City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Footscray and St Albans.

It is within the federal electorate of Gellibrand.