South Geelong Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of South Geelong has an approximate area of 2.5 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Belmont, Breakwater, East Geelong, Geelong, Newtown and Thomson.

It is within the council of Greater Geelong City.

It is within the state electorate of Geelong.

It is within the federal electorate of Corio.