Shelbourne Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Shelbourne has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bradford, Eastville, Lockwood, Lockwood South, Marong, Neereman, Woodstock On Loddon and Woodstock West.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Greater Bendigo City and Loddon Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Bendigo West.

It is within the federal electorate of Bendigo.