Raywood Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Raywood has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Auchmore, Campbells Forest, Neilborough, Sebastian, Tandarra and Yarraberb.

It is adjacent to the locality of Kamarooka.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Greater Bendigo City and Loddon Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Bendigo East.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Bendigo and Murray.