Newtown Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Newtown has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Belmont, Fyansford, Geelong, Geelong West, Herne Hill, Highton, Manifold Heights and South Geelong.

It is within the council of Greater Geelong City.

It is within the state electorate of Geelong.

It is within the federal electorate of Corio.