Mandurang South Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mandurang South has an approximate area of 25 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Big Hill, Harcourt North, Mandurang, Ravenswood and Sedgwick.

It is within the council of Greater Bendigo City.

It is within the state electorate of Bendigo East.

It is within the federal electorate of Bendigo.