Heathcote Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Heathcote has an approximate area of 130 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Argyle, Costerfield, Derrinal, Heathcote South, Ladys Pass and Mount Camel.

It is surrounded by the localities of Mia Mia, Puckapunyal and Tooborac.

It is within the council of Greater Bendigo City.

It is within the state electorate of Euroa.

It is within the federal electorate of Bendigo.