Flora Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Flora Hill has an approximate area of 2.9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bendigo, Kennington, Quarry Hill, Spring Gully and Strathfieldsaye.

It is within the council of Greater Bendigo City.

It is within the state electorate of Bendigo East.

It is within the federal electorate of Bendigo.