East Geelong Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of East Geelong has an approximate area of 3.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Breakwater, Geelong, Newcomb, South Geelong and Thomson.

It is within the council of Greater Geelong City.

It is within the state electorate of Geelong.

It is within the federal electorate of Corio.