East Bendigo Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of East Bendigo has an approximate area of 11 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ascot, Bendigo, Junortoun, Kennington, Strathdale, Wellsford and White Hills.

It is within the council of Greater Bendigo City.

It is within the state electorate of Bendigo East.

It is within the federal electorate of Bendigo.