Drysdale Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Drysdale has an approximate area of 40 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bellarine, Clifton Springs, Curlewis, Mannerim, Portarlington, St Leonards, Swan Bay and Wallington.

It is within the council of Greater Geelong City.

It is within the state electorate of Bellarine.

It is within the federal electorate of Corio.