Derrimut Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Derrimut has an approximate area of 13 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Deer Park, Laverton North, Ravenhall, Sunshine West and Truganina.

It is within the council of Brimbank City.

It is within the state electorate of Kororoit.

It is within the federal electorate of Gorton.