Deer Park Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Deer Park has an approximate area of 9 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Albanvale, Ardeer, Burnside, Cairnlea, Derrimut, Ravenhall and Sunshine West.

It is within the council of Brimbank City.

It is within the state electorate of Kororoit.

It is within the federal electorate of Gorton.