Deanside Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Deanside has an approximate area of 12 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Aintree, Bonnie Brook, Caroline Springs, Fraser Rise, Ravenhall and Truganina.

It is within the council of Melton City.

It is within the state electorate of Kororoit.

It is within the federal electorate of Gorton.