Caroline Springs Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Caroline Springs has an approximate area of 8 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Burnside, Burnside Heights, Deanside, Fraser Rise, Hillside, Ravenhall, Taylors Hill and Truganina.

It is within the council of Melton City.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Kororoit and Sydenham.

It is within the federal electorate of Gorton.