Wurtulla Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wurtulla has an approximate area of 3.4 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Birtinya, Bokarina and Currimundi.

It is within the council of Sunshine Coast.

It is within the state electorate of Kawana.

It is within the federal electorate of Fisher.