Jimboomba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Jimboomba has an approximate area of 89 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cedar Grove, Cedar Vale, Flagstone, Kagaru, Logan Village, Monarch Glen, Mundoolun, South Maclean, Stockleigh and Tamborine.

It is comprised of parts of the council communities of Division 11 and Division 4.

It is within the council of Logan.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Jordan and Logan.

It is within the federal electorate of Wright.