Cobbs Hill Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Cobbs Hill has an approximate area of 48 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Boonara, Crownthorpe, Kitoba and Sunny Nook.

It is surrounded by the localities of Booubyjan and Tansey.

It is within the council of South Burnett.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Wide Bay.