Booubyjan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Booubyjan has an approximate area of 500 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Cobbs Hill, Kitoba, Penwhaupell and Wahoon.

It is surrounded by the localities of Aranbanga, Ban Ban, Blairmore, Boompa, Malarga, Stockhaven, Stonelands, Tansey and Windera.

It is within the council of Gympie.

It is within the state electorate of Nanango.

It is within the federal electorate of Wide Bay.