Wahroonga Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Wahroonga has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Hornsby, Normanhurst, North Turramurra, North Wahroonga, Pennant Hills, South Turramurra, Thornleigh, Turramurra, Waitara and Warrawee.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Hornsby and Ku-ring-gai.

It is within the state electorate of Ku-ring-gai.

It is within the federal electorate of Bradfield.