Tumorrama Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Tumorrama has an approximate area of 200 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Couragago, Red Hill and Wyangle.

It is surrounded by the localities of Adjungbilly, Argalong, Brindabella and Wee Jasper.

It is within the council of Snowy Valleys.

It is within the state electorate of Wagga Wagga.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.