Temora Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Temora has an approximate area of 300 km².

It is adjacent to the suburb of Pucawan.

It is surrounded by the localities of Combaning, Gidginbung, Grogan, Mimosa, Narraburra, Sebastopol and Trungley Hall.

It is within the council of Temora.

It is within the state electorate of Cootamundra.

It is within the federal electorate of Riverina.