Taralga Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Taralga has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Richlands and Stonequarry.

It is surrounded by the localities of Bannaby, Laggan, Middle Arm, Myrtleville, Roslyn and Wombeyan Caves.

It is within the council of Upper Lachlan Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Goulburn.

It is within the federal electorate of Hume.