Tara Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Tara has an approximate area of 89 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Ariah Park, Bectric, Methul and Walleroobie.

It is within the council of Temora.

It is within the state electorate of Cootamundra.

It is within the federal electorate of Riverina.