Talarm Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Talarm has an approximate area of 30 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Congarinni, Congarinni North, Macksville, South Arm, Utungun and Yarranbella.

It is within the council of Nambucca.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.