South Arm Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of South Arm has an approximate area of 97 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bowraville, Buckra Bendinni, Burrapine, Congarinni North, Talarm, Taylors Arm, Upper Taylors Arm and Yarranbella.

It is within the council of Nambucca.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.