Ryde Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ryde has an approximate area of 7 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Denistone, Denistone East, East Ryde, Eastwood, Gladesville, Hunters Hill, Marsfield, Meadowbank, North Ryde, Putney and West Ryde.

It is within the council of Ryde.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Lane Cove and Ryde.

It is within the federal electorate of Bennelong.