Roslyn Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Roslyn has an approximate area of 150 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Pejar, Taralga and Woodhouselee.

It is surrounded by the localities of Crookwell, Laggan and Middle Arm.

It is within the council of Upper Lachlan Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Goulburn.

It is within the federal electorate of Hume.