Narraburra Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Narraburra has an approximate area of 120 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Combaning, Gidginbung, Grogan, Morangarell, Temora and Trungley Hall.

It is within the council of Temora.

It is within the state electorate of Cootamundra.

It is within the federal electorate of Riverina.