Myrtleville Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Myrtleville has an approximate area of 160 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Chatsbury and Taralga.

It is surrounded by the localities of Bannaby, Big Hill and Middle Arm.

It is within the council of Upper Lachlan Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Goulburn.

It is within the federal electorate of Hume.