Mascot Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Mascot has an approximate area of 12 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Alexandria, Arncliffe, Botany, Botany Bay, Eastlakes, Kyeemagh, Pagewood, Rosebery, St Peters and Tempe.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Botany Bay and Rockdale.

It is within the state electorate of Heffron.

It is within the federal electorate of Kingsford Smith.