Liverpool Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Liverpool has an approximate area of 6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Ashcroft, Cabramatta, Cartwright, Casula, Lurnea, Moorebank, Mount Pritchard and Warwick Farm.

It is within the council of Liverpool.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Holsworthy and Liverpool.

It is within the federal electorate of Fowler.