Leichhardt Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Leichhardt has an approximate area of 2.6 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Annandale, Haberfield, Lewisham, Lilyfield, Petersham, Stanmore and Summer Hill.

It is within the council of Inner West.

It is within the state electorate of Balmain.

It is within the federal electorate of Grayndler.