Laggan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Laggan has an approximate area of 390 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Limerick, Stonequarry and Taralga.

It is surrounded by the localities of Binda, Crookwell, Fullerton, Golspie and Roslyn.

It is within the council of Upper Lachlan Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Goulburn.

It is within the federal electorate of Hume.