Jerrawa Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Jerrawa has an approximate area of 70 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bango, Broadway, Dalton, Lade Vale and Manton.

It is within the council of Upper Lachlan Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Goulburn.

It is within the federal electorate of Hume.