Grogan Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Grogan has an approximate area of 280 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Combaning, Milvale, Morangarell, Narraburra, Springdale, Stockinbingal and Temora.

It is within the council of Temora.

It is within the state electorate of Cootamundra.

It is within the federal electorate of Riverina.