Green Point Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Green Point has an approximate area of 15 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of East Gosford, Erina, Kincumber, Koolewong, Picketts Valley, Point Clare, Point Frederick, Saratoga, Tascott, Terrigal and Yattalunga.

It is within the council of Central Coast.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Gosford and Terrigal.

It is within the federal electorate of Robertson.