Dural Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Dural has an approximate area of 34 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Castle Hill, Cherrybrook, Galston, Glenhaven, Hornsby, Hornsby Heights, Kenthurst, Middle Dural and Westleigh.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Hornsby and The Hills Shire.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Castle Hill and Hornsby.

It is within the federal electorate of Berowra.