Darlow Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Darlow has an approximate area of 55 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bangadang, Black Creek, Ellerslie, Sandy Gully, Sharps Creek and Westwood.

It is surrounded by the localities of Oberne Creek and Yaven Creek.

It is within the council of Snowy Valleys.

It is within the state electorate of Wagga Wagga.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.