Congarinni North Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Congarinni North has an approximate area of 32 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bowraville, Congarinni, Macksville, North Macksville, South Arm, Talarm, Tewinga and Wirrimbi.

It is within the council of Nambucca.

It is within the state electorate of Oxley.

It is within the federal electorate of Cowper.