Combaning Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Combaning has an approximate area of 170 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Dirnaseer, Grogan, Narraburra, Sebastopol, Springdale and Temora.

It is within the council of Temora.

It is within the state electorate of Cootamundra.

It is within the federal electorate of Riverina.