Brindabella Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The locality of Brindabella has an approximate area of 510 km².

It is surrounded by the localities of Argalong, Bimberi, Cotter River, Goobarragandra, Tumorrama, Uriarra and Wee Jasper.

It is comprised of parts of the councils of Snowy Valleys and Yass Valley.

It is comprised of parts of the state electorates of Goulburn and Wagga Wagga.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.