Boro Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Boro has an approximate area of 60 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Manar, Mayfield, Mount Fairy and Mulloon.

It is surrounded by the localities of Lower Boro and Tarago.

It is within the council of Queanbeyan-palerang.

It is within the state electorate of Monaro.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.