Bannister Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Bannister has an approximate area of 110 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Grabben Gullen, Mummel, Pejar, Pomeroy, Wayo and Woodhouselee.

It is surrounded by the localities of Crookwell and Gurrundah.

It is within the council of Upper Lachlan Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Goulburn.

It is within the federal electorate of Hume.