Ballalaba Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Ballalaba has an approximate area of 44 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Bendoura, Berlang, Harolds Cross, Jerrabattgulla, Kindervale, Krawarree and Majors Creek.

It is within the council of Queanbeyan-palerang.

It is within the state electorate of Monaro.

It is within the federal electorate of Eden-monaro.