Annangrove Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The suburb of Annangrove has an approximate area of 10 km².

It is surrounded by the suburbs of Box Hill, Kellyville, Kenthurst, Maraylya, Nelson and Rouse Hill.

It is within the council of The Hills Shire.

It is within the state electorate of Castle Hill.

It is within the federal electorate of Berowra.