Werribee Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Werribee has an approximate area of 380 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Cocoroc, Mambourin, Manor Lakes, Quandong, Werribee, Werribee South and Wyndham Vale plus parts of Eynesbury and Hoppers Crossing.

It is comprised of parts of the Little River locality.

It is within the council of Wyndham City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Altona, Buninyong, Lara, Melton and Tarneit.

It is within the federal electorate of Lalor.