Bellarine Community

Search Community Services

About This Community

The state electorate of Bellarine has an approximate area of 370 km².

It is comprised of the suburbs of Barwon Heads, Bellarine, Clifton Springs, Curlewis, Drysdale, Indented Head, Leopold, Mannerim, Marcus Hill, Moolap, Ocean Grove, Point Lonsdale, Portarlington, St Leonards and Wallington plus parts of Connewarre, Queenscliff, Swan Bay and Swan Island.

It is within the council of Greater Geelong City.

It is surrounded by the state electorates of Geelong and South Barwon.

It is comprised of parts of the federal electorates of Corangamite and Corio.